Clinics

Clinics / Clinicí

Here you will find information in relation to my upcoming clinics. Anseo, gheobhaidh tú eolas maidir le clinicí. For an appointment for the clinic please contact 091-562846. Chun coinne a dhéanamh don chlinic, glaoigh ar 091-562846.

Clinic Schedule
Dé Sathairn/Saturday 01/10/22
Níl aon chlinic ar siúl/ There will be no clinic held
Dé Luain/Monday 03/10/22
2:30pm-5:00pm - Oifig Dáilcheantair, Sráid Tobar an Iarla, Gaillimh / Constituency Office, Flood Street, Galway
Dé Sathairn/Saturday 08/10/22
9:00am Sa mbaile/At home - Corr na Móna
11:00am Peacockes Hotel, Maam Cross
Dé Luain/Monday 10/10/22
2:30pm-5:00pm - Oifig Dáilcheantair, Sráid Tobar an Iarla, Gaillimh / Constituency Office, Flood Street, Galway
Dé Sathairn/Saturday 15/10/22
Níl aon chlinic ar siúl/ There will be no clinic held
Dé Luain/Monday 17/10/22
2:30pm-5:00pm - Oifig Dáilcheantair, Sráid Tobar an Iarla, Gaillimh / Constituency Office, Flood Street, Galway
Dé Sathairn/Saturday 22/10/22
9:00am Sa mbaile/At home - Corr na Móna
11:00am Peacockes Hotel, Maam Cross
Dé Luain/Monday 24/10/22
Níl aon chlinic ar siúl/ There will be no clinic held
Dé Sathairn/Saturday 29/10/22
Níl aon chlinic ar siúl/ There will be no clinic held
Dé Luain/Monday 31/10/22
Níl aon chlinic ar siúl - Lá Saoire Bainc/ There will be no clinic held - Bank Holiday

                                       Do choinne don chlinic glaoigh ar 091-562846.

For an appointment for the clinic contact 091-562846

Teil/ Tel: (091) 562846

Oifig Dáilcheantair, Sráid Thobar an Iarla, Gaillimh

Constituency Office, Flood Street, Galway

Ríomhphost/ E-mail: eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie

www.eamonocuiv.ie

Éamon's Newsletter

Share This